Board of Directors

President

Ned Morgan
emorgan11@rochester.rr.com
Morgan Farms LLC, 3131 Pigeon Hill Road, Marion, NY 14505
Cell: 585-752-9771
FAX: (315) 926-7740

Vice President

Brett Kast
Brett.Kast@gmail.com
Kast Farms, Inc., 2911 Densmore Rd., Albion, NY 14411
PH: (585) 589-9557
Cell: (585) 507-0400

Treasurer/Sec.

Ward Dobbins
wdobbins@wnyapples.com
H.H. Dobbins & Son, 99 West Ave., PO Box 503, Lyndonville, NY 14098
PH: (585) 765-2271
FAX: (585) 765-9710
Cell:
 (716) 622-6636

Executive Director

Paul Baker
pbaker.hort@roadrunner.com
3568 Saunders Settlement Rd., Sanborn, NY 14132
FAX: (716) 204-7779
Cell: (716) 807-6827

Office Admin

Karen Wilson
wilsonk36@hotmail.com
630 W. North St., Geneva, NY 14456
PH: (315) 787-2404 (W)
FAX: (315) 787-2216
Cell: (315) 521-0852

Cornell Director

Dr. Terence Robinson
tlr1@cornell.edu
NYSAES, Hedrick Hall, Room 125, Geneva, NY 14456
PH: (315) 787-2227 (W)
FAX: (315) 787-2216
Cell: (315) 521-0435

Directors

Alisha Albinder
alisha@hudsonriverfruit.com
Hudson River Fruit Distributors, 65 Old Indian Road, PO Box 246, Milton, NY 12547
PH: (845) 795-2121
FAX: (845) 795-2618
Cell: (845) 518-3962

Randy Hart
randy.hart1@gmail.com
Hart Apple Farms, LLC, 2301 Rt. 22, Peru, NY 12972
Cell: (518) 524-5366

Elizabeth Madison
emadison1234@gmail.com
5812 Middle Road, Sodus, NY 14551
PH: (315) 812-1871 (W)
Cell: (315) 879-0516

Ted Furber
atfurber@yahoo.com
Cherry Lawn Farms, 8130 Glover Road, Sodus, NY 14551
PH: 315-483-8529
FAX: 315-483-6408
Cell: (315) 573-4046

Joel Crist
joel@cristapples.com
Crist Bros. Orchards, 65 Crist Lane, Walden, NY 12586
PH: (845) 778-7424
Cell: (845) 629-0761

Richard Breslawski
richih1256@hotmail.com
Charles Breslawski Farm, 501 Priem Rd., Hamlin, NY 14464
Cell: (585) 831-0643

Eric Brown
egb@orcharddale.com
Orchard Dale Fruit Co., 1287 Oak Orchard River Rd., Waterport, NY 14571
PH: 585-682-5569
(W)
Cell: 585-764-0004

Jenna Mulbury
jenna@northernorchard.com
Northern Orchard, 537 Union Rd., Peru, NY 12972
PH: 518-643-9718
Cell: 518-645-6500
FAX: 518-643–2751