Board of Directors

President

Ned Morgan
e-mail: emorgan11@rochester.rr.com
Morgan Farms LLC
331 Pigeon Hill Road, Marion, NY 14505
Cell: 585-752-9771 | FAX: (315) 926-7740

Vice President

Ted Furber
e-mail: randfurber@yahoo.com
Cherry Lawn Farms
8130 Glover Road, Sodus, NY 14551
PH: (315)-483-8529 | FAX: (315)483-6408

Treasurer/Secretary

Ward Dobbins
e-mail: wdobbins@wnyapples.com
H.H. Dobbins & Son
99 West Ave.
PO Box 503, Lyndonville, NY 14098
PH: (585) 765-2271 | FAX: (585) 765-9710
Cell: (716) 622-6636

Cornell Director

Dr. Art Agnello
e-mail: ama4@cornell.edu
NYSAES Department of Entomology
630 W. North St. Geneva, NY 14456
PH: (315) 787-2341 (W) | FAX: (315) 787-2326
Cell: (315) 719-4623

Executive Director

Paul Baker
e-mail: pbaker.hort@roadrunner.com
3568 Saunders Settlement Rd.,
Sanborn, NY 14132
Cell: (716) 807-6827 | FAX: (716) 219-4089

Director

Dan Sievert
e-mail: lvorchards@hotmail.com
Lakeview Orchards, Inc.
4941 Lake Rd., Burt, NY 14028
PH: (716) 778-7491 (W) | FAX: (716) 778-7466
CELL: (716) 870-8968

Director

John Ivison
e-mail: ivisonj@helenachemical.com
Helena Chemical Company
165 Platt St., Suite 100, Albion, NY 14411
PH: (585) 589-4195 (W) | FAX: (585) 589-0257
Cell: (585) 509-2262

Director

Alisha Albinder
email: alisha@hudsonriverfruit.com
Hudons River Fruit Distributors
65 Old Indian Road
PO Box 246, Milton, NY 12547
PH: (845) 795-2121 | FAX: (845) 795-2618
Cell: (845) 518-3962

Director

Randy Hart
e-mail: randy.hart1@gmail.com
Hart Apple Farms, LLC
2301 Rt. 22, Peru, NY 12972
Cell: (518) 524-5366

Director

Elizabeth Madison
email: emadison1234@gmail.com
5812 Middle Road, Sodus, NY 14551
PH: (315) 483-6155
Cell: (315) 879-0516

Director

OPEN

Director

OPEN

Director

OPEN